I’m going travelling!

At the beginning of July I will be embarking on a 10 week adventure around South East Asia!

After a year of working (and saving money!) since graduating, I’m so excited to go and will be going to the following countries:

Vietnam

Laos

Thailand

Cambodia

I’ve travelled a fair bit in Europe, and been to New York, but I have never been to this side of the world or gone backpacking before so I’m excited to have a new experience.

I’ll be uploading some backpacking tips soon, with my findings as a first time backpacker. I’ll also be instagramming the trip.

Have you been to South East Asia before? Please leave any tips below in the comments!

Leave a Reply

